Dark Horizon new album Aenigma out now

Stream/Download “Aenigma” here: http://smarturl.it/aenigma

“Aenigma” is the 5th Dark Horizon album. Following the success of the “Metalhead” EP, the Italian metal band has composed 10 new tracks of melodic power metal with symphonic arrangements and prog influences.
This full lenght also features special guest appearances, Nocturnal Rites singer Jonny Lindqvist on track “Future World” and Mob Rules singer Klaus Dirks on track “Ace Of Hearts”. The album is produced by Daniele Mandelli (Forgotten Tomb, Tragodia, Adramelch) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Kamelot, Epica, Amaranthe) and it will be available on February the 2nd 2018. Underground Symphony Records will release the CD in digipak edition while Tanzan Music Records will release the album for digital distribution.