We Are All Mad Here (CD)


Artist: Six Impossible Things
Amazon / iTunes / Deezer / Spotify


    • Format: CD / Digital Download
    • Type: Album
    • Style: Acoustic / Emo / Punk
    • Release Date: 07/04/2017
    • Catalogue: TM17C004

“We Are All Mad here” is Six Impossible Things’ debut full-length album and was recorded with Mario Percudani of Hungryheart (producer) and Daniele Mandelli of Dark Horizon. “We Are All Mad Here”’s songs maintains the same simple structures they had when they were written, but they are pushed through strings and pianos arrangements, electric guitars and drums, and west coast sounding harmonies. The album switches between acoustic atmospheres and properly punk rock moments without abandoning the constant dreamy lyrics that characterizes this work.

Line Up

Nicole Fodritto: vocals
Lorenzo Di Girolamo: guitars & vocals

Marco Zammati: bass
Mario Percudani: keyboards & strings

Record Info

All music and lyrics written by Six Impossible Things except track #04 by Lorenzo Di Girolamo and Mario Percudani Produced by Mario Percudani
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mario Percudani and Daniele Mandelli at Tanzan Music Recording Studio
Picture by Ilaria Locatelli
Original drawings by Samuele Tavazzi
Background design by Marco Giangiarelli
Artwork by Tanzan Music Graphic Design
English Supervisor Val Sartori

Additional information

Weight 10 kg

Six Impossible Things


CD / Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Are All Mad Here (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Go to Top