Six Impossible Things established themselves in 2017 when they released their first single ‘Memory’ via Tanzan Music. The two-piece lineup of Nicole Fodritto (vocals, keys) and Lorenzo Di Girolamo (vocals, guitar) made their debut with ‘We Are All Mad Here’, the band’s first LP.
The new EP ‘I Tried To Run Away From Here’, due to be released on March 29th 2019, was recorded in Southampton, UK, at The Ranch Production House and mastered by Dan Coutant (TWIABP).
This evolution from the debut took the best of american emo music and updated it with a british sound typical of the 90s slowcore and dream pop bands.