• Format: Digital Download
    • Type: Album
    • Style: Rock / Hard Rock / Classic Rock
    • Release Date: 13/12/2013
    • Catalogue: TM13C004

Super Soup Volume One, a secret receipt to satisfy your hunger for good music! Let’s eat some bread and blues, deep fried funk, fish and rock, hard rock noodles… no matter what your taste, you’ll be delighted by our special menu!

Line Up

01 – Brown (Marco Tansini – from the album “Blues Garage”, Tanzan Music 2011)
02 – Izabella (An Apple A Day feat. Lee Fields – from the album “Yes We Can”, Tanzan Music 2013)
03 – New Day (Mario Percudani – from the album “New Day”, Tanzan Music 2010)
04 – High And Dry (Nic Polimeno – from the album “The Gioconda Smile”, Tanzan Music 2013)
05 – Every Year Of Your Life (Blueville – from the album “Butterfly Blues”, Tanzan Music 2011)
06 – Here Comes The Night (David Stockdale – from the album “Dark Riders”, Tanzan Music 2011)
07 – Born To Run (Smokey Fingers – from the album “Columbus Way”, Tanzan Music 2011)
08 – My Jesus (Giulio Garghentini – from the album “Believe”, Tanzan Music 2013)
09 – River Of Soul (Hungryheart – from the album “Hungryheart”, Tanzan Music 2008)
10 – Our Love Song (Homerun – from the album “Black World”, Tanzan Music 2011)
11 – If You Say Goodbye (Ricky Ferranti & The Rusty Miles – from the album “Rusty Miles”, Tanzan Music 2012)
12 – One Day (Houston! – from the album “Mechanical Sunshine”, Tanzan Music 2011)

Additional information


Various Artists


Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super Soup Volume One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Go to Top